The Upper Room
The Upper Room Newsletter
WHY WOMEN ARE SO CRAY CRAY (BACK HOME)
0:00
-32:14

WHY WOMEN ARE SO CRAY CRAY (BACK HOME)

30 days in

Show Notes

00:00 - The First Course I Ever Made

02:41 - Asian men and black females

04:25 - Big dick fucking swinging that thing type nigga

05:30 - My name is Jep

07:42 - They dating, they fucking, and they are related.

09:00 - Filipino girls are fucking insane, Vietnamese girls are crazy, Mexican girls are something else, but Filipino girls are fucking insane.

Vietnamese girls:

Mexican Girls:

Filipino (insane) girls:

17:00 - I don’t believe in Monogamy

25:00 - If I’m always right, then I’m technically wrong.

Share The Upper Room

0 Comments
The Upper Room
The Upper Room Newsletter
If you seek wisdom, it only comes from the upper room.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joseph Mayuyo